3ple 6ick Mixtape



Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC, and more.

This is the Mixtape version of 3ple 6ick Maxi EP.

Tracklist :

1. Doin Things ( Intro )
2. 3ple 6ick
3. Institution of Killa
4. Like a Hitman
5. Horns of Hell
6. Chase the Hoe
7. Go to His House
8. Legalize drugs
9. G to the Core
10. Thunderpussy
11. Rollin ( Outro )



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “3ple 6ick Mixtape”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment